One Year Anniversary and Giveaway

balloons-154949_1280

Congratulations…. Celebration… Is that how the song goes? Haha, something like that. There is indeed a celebration going on here at Oh, the Stories You’ll Know, BECAUSE, it’s turning one today! How fast they grow up.

I haven’t been posting as much lately over the last month or so, but thought it was important to celebrate this milestone. I would like to thank all those who have commented, read and have stayed with me and my blog over the last year. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Now enough with all the emotional, mushy stuff – it’s GIVEAWAY TIME!

I thought I would buy one of you lucky lot a preordered Kindle ebook; because Amazon UK does not allow me to gift an ebook – I have no idea why! – I will be emailing the winner a gift card for the price of the ebook. *Drumroll please* The book is…Β A Gathering of Shadows by V. E. Schwab; the sequel toΒ A Darker Shade of Magic. I will be sending a gift card for the price of the preorder, so please make sure to preorder it in case the price changes after it is published on the 23rd February. I loved the first book in the series and I’m pretty sure I’ll love the sequel and I hope you do too! Of course, you don’t actually have to spend the gift card on AGoS – it’s up to you.

Due to price variations on different Amazon websites, this is a UK and US giveaway only. Sorry!Β 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

16 thoughts on “One Year Anniversary and Giveaway

  1. I already told you this on Twitter, but I feel like it’s only fair to mention it again since I’m entering your giveaway: HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY! I’m glad my evil influence helped push you into this crazy world πŸ˜‰

    Annnddd of course I’m excited for AGoS. Though I haven’t even read ADSoM yet. Does that make me a fail? I can’t help it. I DO plan on reading it though because I love Vicious and feel like I need to see what else Schwab has on offer.

    Oh, and magical powers? Who doesn’t wish they had those? I think teleportation is the obvious one for me. Would solve some of my main problems in life, both friendship-wise and relationship-wise. πŸ˜›

    Like

  2. Happy blogiversary! I’m so glad I got to “meet” you through it. I hope you keep it up for many more years. πŸ˜€

    I’M SO EXCITED for AGOS. I don’t even have to worry about whether it will live up to expectations or not, because it’s Victoria Schwab.

    Of course I dream of having magical abilities! I agree with Asti about teleportation. That would be amazing. I also would love the power to speak and understand every language.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

Leave a Reply

