Can You Guess the Cover?

As it is April Fools Day, I thought I would put together a quiz. I love quizzes and hope you will love this one. All it involves is guessing what book each cover belongs too. Some are a little easier than others, I think; the app I was using to distort the covers had a mind of its own, so the twirling went a bit manic at times.

(Due to using a free WordPress platform, I am unable to devise a quiz where you click on something and it reveals the cover, so I am providing a link at the end, which will take you to a post revealing the answers. Just click on ‘Answers‘ below.)

Blue Lily c.post    Every Day c.post

Graceling c.post    Angelfall c.post

We were liars c.post     Red Rising c.post

E&P c.post    The Bone Season c.post

Invisibility c.post    TFIOS c.post

Answers

How did you do? Was it easy? I didn’t want to make them impossible to guess. Let me know.

5 thoughts on “Can You Guess the Cover?

  1. I think I recognise:
    Blue Lily, Lily Blue
    The Fault In Our Stars
    Every Day
    Half Bad
    We Were Liars
    The Darkest Minds

    I really liked this! Really original. 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh, I just found the answers post and I mistook Red Rising for Half Bad and The Darkest Minds for Angelfall!

    Like

    1. Thank you, Inge! I’m glad you like it. 🙂 I was really worried that they were all too easy to guess; I didn’t want to make it too difficult, but I also didn’t want it to be too easy. I had a feeling Red Rising would be more difficult to guess then others.

      Like

    1. Thank you, Nova! I’m glad you enjoyed it. I would love to do another one, all depends on whether or not my wacky brain can think of another one. Well done on getting The Bone Season right; I wasn’t sure if anyone would get it from the gold showing.

      Thanks for commenting! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

