This is Real!

OMGThis is real! This is actually real! I can’t quite believe that I am writing this. Maybe I’m dreaming… *pinches self* Nope, I’m definitely awake. I’m not actually expecting anyone other than one person to read this (you know who you are), so if you are reading this, many thanks! Oh, the Stories You’ll Know is a place for me to post mainly reviews of books and movies. I often find that writing a review helps me sort out my thoughts, which has eventually led to here, with me posting them.

I am a voracious reader and love going to the cinema, which is why I just had to include movies! I will most likely not post more than twice a week – Wednesdays and Saturdays. I’m in awe of those who are able to write so many posts for each week. This is actually quite a big move for me as I’m not much of an online person and I am quite shy. So, here goes…

To anyone reading this, thanks, and if you feel like commenting I’ll do my best to comment back.

Chantelle

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13684601/?claim=uvqdrysfm9p”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>
Leave a Reply

